Misty Moorings Forums

Return to Misty Moorings (FSX/P3D) => Help and Troubleshooting => Topic started by: kaha on October 17, 2020, 07:44:09 AM

Title: Cigar Box on remote PC
Post by: kaha on October 17, 2020, 07:44:09 AM
Does anyone use Cigar Box on a remote PC? I just got WideFS to run SCL Cargo remotely, so I would now like to also shift Cigar Box to my remote PC.

Before I do that I want to ask if there are already some users that did it.

Thx,
Karl
Title: Re: Cigar Box on remote PC
Post by: nbrich1 on October 17, 2020, 04:15:35 PM
Don't know if anyone ever tried to do it..
Title: Re: Cigar Box on remote PC
Post by: scanham on October 20, 2020, 07:55:37 AM
I run Cigar Box on my second PC using WideFS with no problem.
Title: Re: Cigar Box on remote PC
Post by: kaha on October 20, 2020, 09:36:33 AM
I run Cigar Box on my second PC using WideFS with no problem.

Thank you, I'll give it a try then.

Karl