Misty Moorings Forums

Return to Misty Moorings (FSX/P3D) => Help and Troubleshooting => Topic started by: John on April 27, 2018, 12:17:57 AM

Title: CTD error
Post by: John on April 27, 2018, 12:17:57 AM
Hi all, I'm getting CTD with FSXse and fault module is "stackhash_0a9e".  Can anyone tell me how to fix my stack? ???  Only have FSXse and KacarsII running.

John
MFC0016
Title: Re: CTD error
Post by: NeptuneP2V7 on May 02, 2018, 07:41:01 AM
Hi JOHN
My search with your ERROR CTD

https://social.technet.microsoft.com/Forums/ie/en-US/3932e3eb-c034-4eb7-aa06-4a0a8e6ea493/fault-module-namestackhash0a9e?forum=w7itprogeneral

Patrick
Title: Re: CTD error
Post by: Lipra on May 02, 2018, 09:31:36 AM
turn off kacarsII and see if it still happends