Author Topic: No Acceleration but SP2  (Read 1613 times)

Bushido

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
No Acceleration but SP2
« on: January 30, 2011, 05:53:09 AM »
Hello,

I have FSX with SP2 but I don't have the Acceleration Pack, will your scenery works or is Acceleration mandatory ?

Thanks in advance.

Bradallen43

  • Misty Moorings Team
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1,687
    • View Profile
Re: No Acceleration but SP2
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2011, 07:51:59 AM »
Good question. I'm pretty sure it will work because I've yet to hear that it doesn't. Best thing is to pick one of our scenery area's and give it a try.

Be sure to let us know,

Brad

Bushido

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: No Acceleration but SP2
« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2011, 01:15:23 PM »
I try Hering Bay Cannery.

Its working so far  :)

Bradallen43

  • Misty Moorings Team
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1,687
    • View Profile
Re: No Acceleration but SP2
« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2011, 05:06:13 PM »
There you go.!  ;)

Avian

  • Misty Moorings Team
  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 186
    • View Profile
Re: No Acceleration but SP2
« Reply #4 on: January 31, 2011, 04:54:29 AM »
Check the "Install Problems" thread though, as SP2 may not display everything.