Author Topic: CIRP Office for PAKT (ORIGINAL VERSION ONLY!)  (Read 2039 times)

rochewf

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
CIRP Office for PAKT (ORIGINAL VERSION ONLY!)
« on: December 18, 2012, 10:31:50 PM »
I think there is a problem with this scenery package that came out today. My download did not have a Scenery sub-folder in the CIRP_PAKT_office 2.0 folder. Does not look like anyone else has reported this, so maybe I had a problem downloading but I downloaded it twice with no luck.
Thanks for checking on this.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to everyone,

Bill
 

jeff3163

  • Misty Moorings Team
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3,002
  • Troubleshooting & Help
    • View Profile
Re: CIRP Office for PAKT (ORIGINAL VERSION ONLY!)
« Reply #1 on: December 18, 2012, 10:45:12 PM »
I agree with ya, Bill.  I've got the same.  We'll get on it ASAP, Ok.  Thanks and Merry Christmas to you too.

:P Win10Pro64, P3Dv4 ;) , AMD Ryzen7 1800X@4.0 GHz ;) , 32Gb RAM, NVidia GTX 1080 Ti ;) , 1T/1T SSD's for Sims/OS, 3x42" Vizio Monitors, HTC Vive VR HMD, Saitek Yoke/Pedals/trim wheel, XBox360 Controller, G27 steering wheel w/shifter+pedals

Doug

  • Misty Moorings Site Admin
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2,912
    • View Profile
    • Return to Misty Moorings
Re: CIRP Office for PAKT (ORIGINAL VERSION ONLY!)
« Reply #2 on: December 18, 2012, 10:48:03 PM »
Me too and I put it "up" there.  Nothing in the folder. Brad is sending me a new one and I'll have it up as soon as we have it. Sorry folks, we'll get it for you.

Doug

jeff3163

  • Misty Moorings Team
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3,002
  • Troubleshooting & Help
    • View Profile
Re: CIRP Office for PAKT (ORIGINAL VERSION ONLY!)
« Reply #3 on: December 18, 2012, 10:52:24 PM »
Quote
We'll get on it ASAP, Ok.

See.  That was only 3 minutes.   ;)
« Last Edit: December 18, 2012, 10:54:45 PM by jeff3163 »

:P Win10Pro64, P3Dv4 ;) , AMD Ryzen7 1800X@4.0 GHz ;) , 32Gb RAM, NVidia GTX 1080 Ti ;) , 1T/1T SSD's for Sims/OS, 3x42" Vizio Monitors, HTC Vive VR HMD, Saitek Yoke/Pedals/trim wheel, XBox360 Controller, G27 steering wheel w/shifter+pedals

spud

  • Misty Moorings Team
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2,994
    • View Profile
Re: CIRP Office for PAKT (ORIGINAL VERSION ONLY!)
« Reply #4 on: December 19, 2012, 02:03:57 PM »
Well Cox Communications has screwed up their E-mail servers AGAIN!  I can't get into my e-mail at the moment so I'll let Brad know that I checked out the new files and although I do have the PFJ SP003 installed the old CIRP office was not floating in the air.  I noticed that there were some satellite dishes add to the V2.1 so I installed it in my sim and it is on the ground the same as the original office.  I'll keep the new version with the dishes installed.

 8)
Later,

Spud

Bradallen43

  • Misty Moorings Team
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1,590
    • View Profile
Re: CIRP Office for PAKT (ORIGINAL VERSION ONLY!)
« Reply #5 on: December 19, 2012, 05:48:19 PM »
Thanks everybody and I apologize for the oversight.

Brad

Doug

  • Misty Moorings Site Admin
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2,912
    • View Profile
    • Return to Misty Moorings
Re: CIRP Office for PAKT (ORIGINAL VERSION ONLY!)
« Reply #6 on: December 19, 2012, 07:05:50 PM »
No problem, it's "up" there and all is well.  Thanks Brad et al.

D